Events Calendar
« July 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Leadership

GOVERNANCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019

President

President

Debbie Koch
president@jlmiami.org

President Elect

President Elect

Carla Crossno
presidentelect@jlmiami.org

Executive Vice President

Executive Vice President

Laura Van Gorden
executivevp@jlmiami.org

Assistant to President

Assistant to President

Gabby Portela-Briggle
presidentasst@jlmiami.org

Treasurer

Treasurer

Grace Denny
treasurer@jlmiami.org

Recording Secretary

Recording Secretary

Jennifer Salman
secretary@jlmiami.org

Director at Large

Director at Large

Shannon Egan
director1@jlmiami.org

Director at Large

Director at Large

Marcia Koo
director2@jlmiami.org

Director at Large

Director at Large

Amber Seidle-Lazo
director3@jlmiami.org

Sustainer Advisor

Sustainer Advisor

Emilie Wernick
sustainingadvisor@jlmiami.org

Nominating Chair

Nominating Chair

Alana Garcia
nominating@jlmiami.org

Bylaws/Parliamentarian

Bylaws/Parliamentarian

Beth Lang
bylaws@jlmiami.org

Executive Management Team 2018-2019

Executive Vice President

Executive Vice President

Laura Van Gorden
executivevp@jlmiami.org

VP Communications

VP Communications

Jessica Delgado
vpcommunications@jlmiami.org

VP Community

VP Community

Jennifer Williams
vpcommunity@jlmiami.org
VP Development

VP Development

Sara Walkup
vpdevelopment@jlmiami.org

VP Finance

VP Finance

Heather Michelle Freeland
vpfinance@jlmiami.org
VP Membership

VP Membership

Angela Carrillo
vpmembership@jlmiami.org
VP Planning

VP Planning

Ela Hernandez
vpplanning@jlmiami.org
VP Technology

VP Technology

Faequa Khan
vpdigitalengagement@jlmiami.org

Placement Chair

Placement Chair

Janet Vazquez
placement@jlmiami.org
Sustainer Liasion

Sustainer Liasion

Gabrielle O’Quinn
sustainerliasion@jlmiami.org

Committee & Project Chairs and Chair-Elects 2018-2019

Communications Council
VP Communications:  Jessica Delgado

Internal Communications: Sabrina Vollrath-Bueno; Chair-Elect Elyssa Bloom

Publications: Jennifer Tisthammer

Membership Directory:  Adriana Puente

Speakers Bureau: Jessica Elliott; Chair-Elect Marina Leon-Mills

Community Council
VP Community: Jennifer Williams

Done In A Day:  Tanya Perez & Kimberly Salamone; Chair-Elect Adriana Puente

DIBIA Dream & Honey Shine: Tammy Reed & Theresa Therilus

Inn Transition North:  Halley Peters; Chair-Elect Hilary Emerson

Inn Transition South:  Priya Kumbhojkar & Anna Luthra

Poverty Simulation: Stephany Nino & Kaylin Wilkey; Chair-Elects Krystina Francois & Hannah Olsen

Project Opportunity Knocks: Lucy Foester & Aprile Tampa; Chair-Elect Rebecca Garay

Riverside House: Mabel Colon

Therapy Dogs: Whitney Herge; Chair-Elect Britni Garcia

Development Council
VP Development: Sara Walkup

Advertising:  Lilly Martinez

Annual Fund:  Alexandra Lalos

Fund Development:  Jodie Alberga; Chair-Elect Cristina Urdaneta

Stewardship:  Kimberly Haring

Vendor Relations:  Jannine Sayago-Gonzalez

Women Who Make a Difference Luncheon: Megan DeMilia and Monique Greenberg

Finance Council
VP Finance:    Heather Michelle Freeland

Development Treasurer:  Virginija Rainiene

Membership Treasurer:  Nicole Travis Loper

Planning Treasurer: Virginija Rainiene

Membership Council
VP Membership:  Angela Carrillo

Headquarters Manager:  Carolyn Bado

Headquarters Secretary:  Vivian Rodriguez

Meetings and Hospitality: Paola Huembes & Rebekah Kurzweg

Member Enrichment: Stephanie Diaz & Caitlin McDonald

Member Retention:  Christina Bedoya; Chair-Elect Kayla Cartwright

Membership Outreach:  Alexandra Lalos & Katharine Schroeder

Placement:  Janet Vazquez

Provisionals:  Molly Downs & Ashley Edmonston

Transfer Liaison:  Corinne Guerra

Volunteer Service Awards:  Vivian Rodriguez

Planning Council
VP Planning:  Ela Hernandez

Leadership Training:  Jennifer Hall & Nora Zambotti

Nominating:  Alana Sullivan Garcia; Chair-Elect Megan McIntosh

Program Development:  Carter Meader

Public Affairs SPAC: Emily Hill; Chair-Elects Anny Martin & Hannah Olsen

Scholarship: Mary Bolz; Chair-Elect Ava Habif

Digital Engagement Council
VP Digital Engagement:  Faequa Khan

Database Administrator:  Sara Camacho

Webmistress:  Allie Wallace; Chair-Elect Natalie Jais

Technology Liasions:  Kathleen Falter and Jinita Thakkar